Construct.txt
=====================================
Note: ATL wizards in Visual Studio 2017 15.9 are boken
Note: Still broken in Visual Studio 2019 Preview
Note: They work in Visual Studio 2015 and (I think) 
      in Visual Studio 2017 15.2 or earlier.
0. You can download VS2015 if you don't have it.
   - That requires you to join Microsoft Developer Essentials (free)
1. Open Visual Studio 2015 as administrator.
2. File > New Project > C++ > ATL > ATLProject
3. Switch to class View (in View menu)
4. Right-click on project > Add > class > ATL > ATL Simple Object
5. Expand ATL Project tab
6. Right-click on interface > Add > Method and declare a method
7. Switch to Solution Explorer and open the component's cpp file
8. Define the method, compile, and register the component.
9. Add a C# console project
10. Open the object browser (in View menu) and expand the 
    interop ATL project.
11. Note the namespace, interface and class name.
12. In the C# client's main, add code to invoke the component's method.
13. Compile and make sure it works.
14. Save everything, close VS2015, and copy the folder to Desktop or 
    some where you want to work on the project with VS2017.
15. Open VS2017 as administrator.
16. Navigate to the new folder location, start the project, and see that
    it still works.

